Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell


Epic - EPC 82419

Released 1977


Rock, Ballad

  A1 Bat Out Of Hell 9:48
  A2 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth 5:04
  A3 Heaven Can Wait 4:38
  A4 All Revved Up With No Place To Go 4:19
  B1 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad 5:23
  B2 Paradise By The Dashboard Light 8:28
  B3 For Crying Out Loud 8:45

Marvin Lee Aday (Meat Loaf) – Vocals, Percussion
Ellen Foley - Vocals, Backing Vocals
Rory Dodd - Backing Vocals
Jim Steinman – Percussion, Keyboards
Todd Rundgren – Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Roy Bittan – Keyboards, Piano
Edgar Winter – Saxophone
Roger Powell - Synthesizer
Cheryl Hardwick - Piano –,
Steve Margoshes - Piano
Kasim Sultan – Bass, Backing Vocals
John Wilcox – Drums
Max Weinberg – Drums

Written By Jim Steinman

Producer Todd Rundgren