Aubrey Mann - Tribute To The Mann


Scorpio -  DKLP0045

Released 1980


Funk, Soul

  A1 Cigarettes And Coffee 5:50
  A2 Dreams To Remember 4:05
  A3 These Arms Of Mine 5:45
  A4 Pain In My Heart 4:35
  B1 I've Been Loving You 4:40
  B2 Good To Me 5:20
  B3 Change Is Gonna Come 5:36

Aubrey Mann - Vocals
George (Flint) Butch - Bass
Kingsley -Keyboards
Gary butch - Percussion
Demo Cates - Saxophone